, , ,

FRANKFORT — The Kentucky State University Presidential Search Committee will meet at 8 a.m. Wednesday, January 25 in the Carl M. Hill Student Center, Room 313. The committee will go into closed session pursuant to KRS 61.810(1) to discuss matters relating to the appointment of a specific employee.

Kentucky State University, building on its legacy of achievement as a historically black, liberal arts, and 1890 Land Grant University, affords access to and prepares a diverse population of traditional and non-traditional students through high-quality undergraduate and select graduate programs. Located in Frankfort, Kentucky, KSU offers associate (two-year) degrees in two disciplines, baccalaureate (four-year) degrees in 24 disciplines, master’s degrees in eight disciplines, and one advanced practice doctorate in Nursing. KSU has 129 full-time instructional faculty members and more than 1,700 students.

KSU Jackson Hall Logo